Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Aluminum Turnings Prices - Canada Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Aluminum Turnings Prices - Canada Scrap Prices

The Canada Scrap Prices for Aluminum Turnings are older than two months. For latest Aluminum Turnings prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of CA Scrap Prices for Aluminum Turnings
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily Aluminum Turnings Prices - Canada Scrap Prices
The unit for Aluminum Turnings Prices - Canada Scrap Prices is in Lbs

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Aluminum Turnings Prices - Canada Scrap Prices

Yearly Aluminum Turnings Price

High
0.71
Low
0.43
Avg
0.54

Year to Date Aluminum Turnings Price

High
0.71
Low
0.53
Avg
0.60

Last 30 Days Aluminum Turnings Price

High
0.64
Low
0.6
Avg
0.62

Current Month Aluminum Turnings Price

High
0.64
Low
0.6
Avg
0.62
Highest Price
US$ 0.71
Lowest Price
US$ 0.55
Average Price
US$ 0.61
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 0.65 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -4.41%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 0.68 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-15-2022 Tuesday 0.68 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -4.23%
03-14-2022 Monday 0.71 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +4.41%
03-12-2022 Saturday 0.68 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-11-2022 Friday 0.68 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -2.86%
03-10-2022 Thursday 0.7 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +2.94%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 0.68 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-08-2022 Tuesday 0.68 +0.09 Increase in scrap price +15.25%
03-07-2022 Monday 0.59 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-05-2022 Saturday 0.59 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.51%
03-04-2022 Friday 0.57 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.39%
03-03-2022 Thursday 0.59 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-02-2022 Wednesday 0.59 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.51%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 0.57 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-28-2022 Monday 0.57 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.64%
02-25-2022 Friday 0.55 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.51%
02-24-2022 Thursday 0.57 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-23-2022 Wednesday 0.57 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.64%
02-22-2022 Tuesday 0.55 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.51%
02-21-2022 Monday 0.57 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-18-2022 Friday 0.57 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.72%
02-17-2022 Thursday 0.58 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.75%
02-16-2022 Wednesday 0.57 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of UK Scrap Prices for Aluminum Turnings. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Aluminum Turnings for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Aluminum Turnings. The changes in the Aluminum Turnings prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Aluminum Turnings price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Aluminum Turnings prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Aluminum Turnings price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of UK Scrap Prices for Aluminum Turnings.