Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Aluminum Radiators Prices - Canada Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Aluminum Radiators Prices - Canada Scrap Prices

The Canada Scrap Prices for Aluminum Radiators are older than two months. For latest Aluminum Radiators prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of CA Scrap Prices for Aluminum Radiators
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily Aluminum Radiators Prices - Canada Scrap Prices
The unit for Aluminum Radiators Prices - Canada Scrap Prices is in Lbs

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Aluminum Radiators Prices - Canada Scrap Prices

Yearly Aluminum Radiators Price

High
0.9
Low
0.7
Avg
0.77

Year to Date Aluminum Radiators Price

High
0.9
Low
0.74
Avg
0.83

Last 30 Days Aluminum Radiators Price

High
0.88
Low
0.82
Avg
0.86

Current Month Aluminum Radiators Price

High
0.88
Low
0.82
Avg
0.85
Highest Price
US$ 0.87
Lowest Price
US$ 0.83
Average Price
US$ 0.85
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 0.83 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -2.35%
03-16-2022 Wednesday 0.85 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-15-2022 Tuesday 0.85 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -2.30%
03-14-2022 Monday 0.87 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +2.35%
03-12-2022 Saturday 0.85 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-11-2022 Friday 0.85 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -2.30%
03-10-2022 Thursday 0.87 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +2.35%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 0.85 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-08-2022 Tuesday 0.85 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.16%
03-07-2022 Monday 0.86 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.18%
03-05-2022 Saturday 0.85 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-04-2022 Friday 0.85 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +2.41%
03-03-2022 Thursday 0.83 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -2.35%
03-02-2022 Wednesday 0.85 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-01-2022 Tuesday 0.85 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -2.30%
02-28-2022 Monday 0.87 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +2.35%
02-25-2022 Friday 0.85 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-24-2022 Thursday 0.85 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +1.19%
02-23-2022 Wednesday 0.84 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -1.18%
02-22-2022 Tuesday 0.85 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-21-2022 Monday 0.85 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +2.41%
02-18-2022 Friday 0.83 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -2.35%
02-17-2022 Thursday 0.85 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-16-2022 Wednesday 0.85 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of UK Scrap Prices for Aluminum Radiators. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Aluminum Radiators for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Aluminum Radiators. The changes in the Aluminum Radiators prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Aluminum Radiators price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Aluminum Radiators prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Aluminum Radiators price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of UK Scrap Prices for Aluminum Radiators.