Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Aluminum Extrusion Prices - Canada Scrap Prices
scrap Price

Current Aluminum Extrusion Prices - Canada Scrap Prices

The Canada Scrap Prices for Aluminum Extrusion are older than two months. For latest Aluminum Extrusion prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of CA Scrap Prices for Aluminum Extrusion
15 Feb 2022 - 17 Mar 2022

Daily Aluminum Extrusion Prices - Canada Scrap Prices
The unit for Aluminum Extrusion Prices - Canada Scrap Prices is in Lbs

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Aluminum Extrusion Prices - Canada Scrap Prices

Yearly Aluminum Extrusion Price

High
2.03
Low
1.08
Avg
1.47

Year to Date Aluminum Extrusion Price

High
2.03
Low
1.36
Avg
1.72

Last 30 Days Aluminum Extrusion Price

High
1.76
Low
1.53
Avg
1.67

Current Month Aluminum Extrusion Price

High
1.72
Low
1.53
Avg
1.61
Highest Price
US$ 2.03
Lowest Price
US$ 1.63
Average Price
US$ 1.85
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-17-2022 Thursday 1.87 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-16-2022 Wednesday 1.87 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -1.06%
03-15-2022 Tuesday 1.89 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -2.58%
03-14-2022 Monday 1.94 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.52%
03-12-2022 Saturday 1.93 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-11-2022 Friday 1.93 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -4.93%
03-10-2022 Thursday 2.03 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
03-09-2022 Wednesday 2.02 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-08-2022 Tuesday 2.02 +0.18 Increase in scrap price +9.78%
03-07-2022 Monday 1.84 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.54%
03-05-2022 Saturday 1.85 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.54%
03-04-2022 Friday 1.84 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-03-2022 Thursday 1.84 +0.04 Increase in scrap price +2.22%
03-02-2022 Wednesday 1.8 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.55%
03-01-2022 Tuesday 1.81 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-28-2022 Monday 1.81 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.55%
02-25-2022 Friday 1.82 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
02-24-2022 Thursday 1.81 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-23-2022 Wednesday 1.81 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +1.12%
02-22-2022 Tuesday 1.79 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-21-2022 Monday 1.79 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +1.70%
02-18-2022 Friday 1.76 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.57%
02-17-2022 Thursday 1.75 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-16-2022 Wednesday 1.75 +0.12 Increase in scrap price +7.36%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of UK Scrap Prices for Aluminum Extrusion. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Aluminum Extrusion for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Aluminum Extrusion. The changes in the Aluminum Extrusion prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Aluminum Extrusion price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Aluminum Extrusion prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Aluminum Extrusion price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of UK Scrap Prices for Aluminum Extrusion.