Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > ACSR Wire Prices - Canada Scrap Prices
scrap Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current ACSR Wire Prices - Canada Scrap Prices

The Canada Scrap Prices for ACSR Wire are older than two months. For latest ACSR Wire prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of CA Scrap Prices for ACSR Wire
21 Apr 2024 - 21 May 2024

Daily ACSR Wire Prices - Canada Scrap Prices
The unit for ACSR Wire Prices - Canada Scrap Prices is in Lbs

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of ACSR Wire Prices - Canada Scrap Prices

Yearly ACSR Wire Price

High
0.62
Low
0.5
Avg
0.54

Year to Date ACSR Wire Price

High
0.62
Low
0.53
Avg
0.56

Last 30 Days ACSR Wire Price

High
0.62
Low
0.55
Avg
0.59

Current Month ACSR Wire Price

High
0.62
Low
0.55
Avg
0.59
Highest Price
US$ 0.57
Lowest Price
US$ 0.53
Average Price
US$ 0.55
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
05-21-2024 Tuesday 0.55 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.51%
05-20-2024 Monday 0.57 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.64%
05-18-2024 Saturday 0.55 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-17-2024 Friday 0.55 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.51%
05-16-2024 Thursday 0.57 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.64%
05-15-2024 Wednesday 0.55 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-14-2024 Tuesday 0.55 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.51%
05-13-2024 Monday 0.57 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.64%
05-11-2024 Saturday 0.55 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-10-2024 Friday 0.55 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.77%
05-09-2024 Thursday 0.53 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.64%
05-08-2024 Wednesday 0.55 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-07-2024 Tuesday 0.55 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.77%
05-06-2024 Monday 0.53 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.64%
05-03-2024 Friday 0.55 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-02-2024 Thursday 0.55 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.51%
04-30-2024 Tuesday 0.57 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.64%
04-29-2024 Monday 0.55 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-27-2024 Saturday 0.55 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.77%
04-26-2024 Friday 0.53 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.64%
04-25-2024 Thursday 0.55 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-24-2024 Wednesday 0.55 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -3.51%
04-23-2024 Tuesday 0.57 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +3.64%
04-22-2024 Monday 0.55 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of UK Scrap Prices for ACSR Wire. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of ACSR Wire for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for ACSR Wire. The changes in the ACSR Wire prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in ACSR Wire price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in ACSR Wire prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of ACSR Wire price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of UK Scrap Prices for ACSR Wire.