Advanced Search

Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Carat24 - Gold

The prices that you are viewing are two months old prices. Latest prices along with price archive and price comparison features are available only to subscribers.

Register Now

If you have Entire Scrap Price/Ultimate Membership/Metal Prices/UAE Prices

login here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the current price section is no longer available for free. However you can get the prices for free with a 2 months delay. As a free user you will not have the price archive and price comparison features.

The prices that are displayed here are 2 months old prices. Updated current market prices for Carat24 - Gold are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2007.

We now have more than 7000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current market prices.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

If you are a Entire price access/Ultimate Member/Metal Prices/UAE Prices, login here.

22 Oct 2017 - 21 Nov 2017

You may also like:
Price Range for Carat24 - Gold, 10/22/2017 to 11/21/2017

The rates for Carat24 - Gold is in AED. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, INR, YEN, RMB then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Carat24 - Gold is in Dirham

Your are accessing Trading Price of Carat24 - Gold

Highest Price
AED 156.75
Lowest Price
AED 153.5
Average Price
AED 154.92
Daily Carat24 - Gold
DateDayOpen PriceClose PriceChangeUp / DownChanges in (%)
10-23-2017 Monday 155 155 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-24-2017 Tuesday 155 154.5 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.32%
10-25-2017 Wednesday 154.5 154.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-26-2017 Thursday 154.5 155 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +0.32%
10-27-2017 Friday 155 154.75 -0.25 Decrease in scrap price -0.16%
10-28-2017 Saturday 154.75 153.5 -1.25 Decrease in scrap price -0.81%
10-30-2017 Monday 153.5 154.25 +0.75 Increase in scrap price +0.49%
10-31-2017 Tuesday 154.25 154.25 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-01-2017 Wednesday 154.25 153.75 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.32%
11-02-2017 Thursday 153.75 154.75 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.65%
11-03-2017 Friday 154.75 155 +0.25 Increase in scrap price +0.16%
11-04-2017 Saturday 155 153.75 -1.25 Decrease in scrap price -0.81%
11-06-2017 Monday 153.75 153.75 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-07-2017 Tuesday 153.75 154 +0.25 Increase in scrap price +0.16%
11-08-2017 Wednesday 154 154.25 +0.25 Increase in scrap price +0.16%
11-09-2017 Thursday 154.25 155.5 +1.25 Increase in scrap price +0.81%
11-10-2017 Friday 155.5 155.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-11-2017 Saturday 155.5 155.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-13-2017 Monday 155.5 154.5 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.64%
11-14-2017 Tuesday 154.5 154.75 +0.25 Increase in scrap price +0.16%
11-15-2017 Wednesday 154.75 155.25 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +0.32%
11-16-2017 Thursday 155.25 155.75 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +0.32%
11-17-2017 Friday 155.75 155 -0.75 Decrease in scrap price -0.48%
11-17-2017 Friday 155 155.25 +0.25 Increase in scrap price +0.16%
11-18-2017 Saturday 155.25 156.75 +1.50 Increase in scrap price +0.97%
11-20-2017 Monday 156.75 156.75 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-21-2017 Tuesday 156.75 156.25 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.32%
11-22-2017 Wednesday 156.25 155.5 -0.75 Decrease in scrap price -0.48%
11-23-2017 Thursday 155.5 155.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
- Increase - Decrease - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Carat24 - Gold. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day. The changes in the prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Carat24 - Gold

Price Archive for Carat24 - Gold Compare Carat24 - Gold