Advanced Search

Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

HMS 1 and 2 (UK) - UK Scrap Prices

The prices that you are viewing are two months old prices. Latest prices along with price archive and price comparison features are available only to subscribers.

Register Now

If you have Entire Scrap Price/Ultimate Membership/Scrap Prices/UK Prices

login here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the current price section is no longer available for free. However you can get the prices for free with a 2 months delay. As a free user you will not have the price archive and price comparison features.

The prices that are displayed here are 2 months old prices. Updated current market prices for HMS 1 and 2 (UK) - UK Scrap Prices are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2011.

We now have more than 7000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current market prices.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

If you are a Entire price access/Ultimate Member/Scrap Prices/UK Prices, login here.

25 Aug 2017 - 24 Sep 2017

You may also like:
Price Range for HMS 1 and 2 (UK) - UK Scrap Prices, 8/25/2017 to 9/24/2017

The rates for HMS 1 and 2 (UK) - UK Scrap Prices is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in INR, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for HMS 1 and 2 (UK) - UK Scrap Prices is in Tons

Your are accessing CFR Price of HMS 1 and 2 (UK) - UK Scrap Prices

Highest Price
US$ 321
Lowest Price
US$ 319
Average Price
US$ 320.19
Daily HMS 1 and 2 (UK) - UK Scrap Prices
DateDayOpen PriceClose PriceChangeUp / DownChanges in (%)
08-25-2017 Friday 319 319 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-26-2017 Saturday 319 320 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
08-28-2017 Monday 320 320 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-29-2017 Tuesday 320 320 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-30-2017 Wednesday 320 319 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
08-31-2017 Thursday 319 319 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-01-2017 Friday 319 319 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-02-2017 Saturday 319 320 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
09-04-2017 Monday 320 320 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-05-2017 Tuesday 320 320 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-06-2017 Wednesday 320 321 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
09-07-2017 Thursday 320 321 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
09-08-2017 Friday 321 320 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
09-09-2017 Saturday 320 321 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
09-11-2017 Monday 321 321 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-12-2017 Tuesday 321 321 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-13-2017 Wednesday 321 320 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
09-14-2017 Thursday 320 320 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-15-2017 Friday 320 320 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-16-2017 Saturday 320 321 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
09-18-2017 Monday 321 321 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-19-2017 Tuesday 321 321 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-20-2017 Wednesday 321 321 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-21-2017 Thursday 321 320 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
09-22-2017 Friday 320 320 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-23-2017 Saturday 320 320 no change No Change in scrap price no change
- Increase - Decrease - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of HMS 1 and 2 (UK) - UK Scrap Prices. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day. The changes in the prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of HMS 1 and 2 (UK) - UK Scrap Prices

Price Archive for HMS 1 and 2 (UK) - UK Scrap Prices Compare HMS 1 and 2 (UK) - UK Scrap Prices