Advanced Search

Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Copper Heavy - Mumbai Scrap Prices

The prices that you are viewing are two months old prices. Latest prices along with price archive and price comparison features are available only to subscribers.

Register Now

If you have Entire Scrap Price/Ultimate Membership/Indian Prices/Scrap Prices

login here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the current price section is no longer available for free. However you can get the prices for free with a 2 months delay. As a free user you will not have the price archive and price comparison features.

The prices that are displayed here are 2 months old prices. Updated current market prices for Copper Heavy - Mumbai Scrap Prices are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2007.

We now have more than 7000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current market prices.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

If you are a Entire price access/Ultimate Member/Indian Prices/Scrap Prices, login here.

25 Mar 2018 - 24 Apr 2018

You may also like:
Price Range for Copper Heavy - Mumbai Scrap Prices, 3/25/2018 to 4/24/2018

The rates for Copper Heavy - Mumbai Scrap Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Copper Heavy - Mumbai Scrap Prices is in 100 Kilograms

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Copper Heavy - Mumbai Scrap Prices

Highest Price
INR 46800
Lowest Price
INR 43800
Average Price
INR 45062.96
Daily Copper Heavy - Mumbai Scrap Prices
DateDayOpen PriceClose PriceChangeUp / DownChanges in (%)
03-26-2018 Monday 44400 43800 -600.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.35%
03-27-2018 Tuesday 43800 44000 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.46%
03-28-2018 Wednesday 44000 44200 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
03-30-2018 Friday 44200 44300 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.23%
03-31-2018 Saturday 44300 44300 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-02-2018 Monday 44300 44400 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.23%
04-03-2018 Tuesday 44400 44400 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-04-2018 Wednesday 44400 44400 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-05-2018 Thursday 44400 44300 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.23%
04-06-2018 Friday 44300 44400 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.23%
04-07-2018 Saturday 44400 44400 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-09-2018 Monday 44400 44500 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.23%
04-10-2018 Tuesday 44500 44700 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
04-11-2018 Wednesday 44700 44900 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
04-12-2018 Thursday 44900 44900 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-13-2018 Friday 44900 44900 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-14-2018 Saturday 44900 44800 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.22%
04-16-2018 Monday 44800 44800 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-17-2018 Tuesday 44800 45000 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
04-18-2018 Wednesday 45000 45300 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.67%
04-19-2018 Thursday 45300 46800 +1500.00 Increase in scrap price +3.31%
04-20-2018 Friday 46800 46500 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.64%
04-21-2018 Saturday 46500 46500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-23-2018 Monday 46500 46500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-24-2018 Tuesday 46500 46500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-25-2018 Wednesday 46500 46600 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.22%
04-26-2018 Thursday 46600 46600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
- Increase - Decrease - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Copper Heavy - Mumbai Scrap Prices. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day. The changes in the prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Copper Heavy - Mumbai Scrap Prices

Price Archive for Copper Heavy - Mumbai Scrap Prices Compare Copper Heavy - Mumbai Scrap Prices