Advanced Search

Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Copper Armeture - Mumbai Scrap Prices

The prices that you are viewing are two months old prices. Latest prices along with price archive and price comparison features are available only to subscribers.

Register Now

If you have Entire Scrap Price/Ultimate Membership/Indian Prices/Scrap Prices

login here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the current price section is no longer available for free. However you can get the prices for free with a 2 months delay. As a free user you will not have the price archive and price comparison features.

The prices that are displayed here are 2 months old prices. Updated current market prices for Copper Armeture - Mumbai Scrap Prices are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2007.

We now have more than 7000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current market prices.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

If you are a Entire price access/Ultimate Member/Indian Prices/Scrap Prices, login here.

20 May 2018 - 19 Jun 2018

You may also like:
Price Range for Copper Armeture - Mumbai Scrap Prices, 5/20/2018 to 6/19/2018

The rates for Copper Armeture - Mumbai Scrap Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Copper Armeture - Mumbai Scrap Prices is in 100 Kilograms

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Copper Armeture - Mumbai Scrap Prices

Highest Price
INR 48000
Lowest Price
INR 46500
Average Price
INR 47235.71
Daily Copper Armeture - Mumbai Scrap Prices
DateDayOpen PriceClose PriceChangeUp / DownChanges in (%)
05-21-2018 Monday 47100 47300 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.42%
05-22-2018 Tuesday 47300 47400 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.21%
05-23-2018 Wednesday 47400 47500 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.21%
05-24-2018 Thursday 47500 47300 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.42%
05-25-2018 Friday 47300 47300 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-26-2018 Saturday 47300 47000 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.63%
05-28-2018 Monday 47000 46600 -400.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.85%
05-29-2018 Tuesday 46600 46900 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.64%
05-30-2018 Wednesday 46900 46800 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.21%
05-31-2018 Thursday 46800 46900 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.21%
06-01-2018 Friday 46900 46900 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-02-2018 Saturday 46900 47000 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.21%
06-04-2018 Monday 47000 47100 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.21%
06-05-2018 Tuesday 47100 47200 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.21%
06-06-2018 Wednesday 47200 47400 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.42%
06-07-2018 Thursday 47400 48000 +600.00 Increase in scrap price +1.27%
06-08-2018 Friday 48000 48000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-09-2018 Saturday 48000 48000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-11-2018 Monday 48000 47900 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.21%
06-12-2018 Tuesday 47900 47600 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.63%
06-13-2018 Wednesday 47600 47400 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.42%
06-14-2018 Thursday 47400 47200 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.42%
06-15-2018 Friday 47200 47200 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-16-2018 Saturday 47200 47200 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-18-2018 Monday 47200 47400 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.42%
06-19-2018 Tuesday 47400 46900 -500.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.05%
06-20-2018 Wednesday 46900 46500 -400.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.85%
06-21-2018 Thursday 46500 46700 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
- Increase - Decrease - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Copper Armeture - Mumbai Scrap Prices. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day. The changes in the prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Copper Armeture - Mumbai Scrap Prices

Price Archive for Copper Armeture - Mumbai Scrap Prices Compare Copper Armeture - Mumbai Scrap Prices