Advanced Search

Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

You can customize the Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

21 Dec 2017 - 20 Jan 2018

You may also like:
Price Range for Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. - Japan Scrap Metal Prices, 12/21/2017 to 1/20/2018

The rates for Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Yen. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, INR, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Trading Price of Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Highest Price
Yen 231
Lowest Price
Yen 221
Average Price
Yen 225.15
Daily Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
DateDayOpen PriceClose PriceChangeUp / DownChanges in (%)
12-21-2017 Thursday 222 222 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-22-2017 Friday 222 222 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-23-2017 Saturday 222 222 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-25-2017 Monday 222 222 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-27-2017 Wednesday 222 222 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-27-2017 Wednesday 222 222 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-28-2017 Thursday 222 222 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-29-2017 Friday 222 222 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-01-2018 Monday 222 221 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.45%
01-02-2018 Tuesday 222 222 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-03-2018 Wednesday 221 221 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-04-2018 Thursday 221 222 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
01-05-2018 Friday 222 222 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-06-2018 Saturday 222 222 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-08-2018 Monday 222 223 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
01-09-2018 Tuesday 223 223 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-10-2018 Wednesday 223 230 +7.00 Increase in scrap price +3.14%
01-11-2018 Thursday 230 230 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-12-2018 Friday 230 230 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-13-2018 Saturday 230 230 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-15-2018 Monday 230 230 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-16-2018 Tuesday 230 231 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
01-17-2018 Wednesday 231 231 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-18-2018 Thursday 231 230 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.43%
01-19-2018 Friday 230 230 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-20-2018 Saturday 230 230 no change No Change in scrap price no change
- Increase - Decrease - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day. The changes in the prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Price Archive for Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) Compare Secondary Aluminium Ingot 99 Perc. - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)