Advanced Search

Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

You can customize the Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

19 Jul 2018 - 18 Aug 2018

You may also like:
Price Range for Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices, 7/19/2018 to 8/18/2018

The rates for Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Yen. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, INR, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Trading Price of Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Highest Price
Yen 726
Lowest Price
Yen 661
Average Price
Yen 708.54
Daily Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
DateDayOpen PriceClose PriceChangeUp / DownChanges in (%)
07-19-2018 Thursday 717 715 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
07-20-2018 Friday 715 714 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.14%
07-21-2018 Saturday 714 714 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-23-2018 Monday 714 704 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.40%
07-24-2018 Tuesday 704 703 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.14%
07-25-2018 Wednesday 703 703 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-26-2018 Thursday 703 722 +19.00 Increase in scrap price +2.70%
07-27-2018 Friday 722 717 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.69%
07-28-2018 Saturday 717 717 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-30-2018 Monday 717 720 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.42%
07-31-2018 Tuesday 720 721 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.14%
08-01-2018 Wednesday 721 715 -6.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.83%
08-02-2018 Thursday 715 726 +11.00 Increase in scrap price +1.54%
08-03-2018 Friday 726 711 -15.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.07%
08-04-2018 Saturday 711 707 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.56%
08-06-2018 Monday 707 707 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-07-2018 Tuesday 707 706 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.14%
08-08-2018 Wednesday 706 704 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
08-09-2018 Thursday 704 709 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.71%
08-10-2018 Friday 709 705 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.56%
08-11-2018 Saturday 705 705 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-13-2018 Monday 705 712 +7.00 Increase in scrap price +0.99%
08-14-2018 Tuesday 712 705 -7.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.98%
08-15-2018 Wednesday 705 705 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-16-2018 Thursday 705 694 -11.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.56%
08-17-2018 Friday 694 661 -33.00 Decrease in scrap price -4.76%
- Increase - Decrease - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day. The changes in the prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Price Archive for Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) Compare Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)