Advanced Search


Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

You can customize the Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

21 Jul 2017 - 20 Aug 2017

You may also like:
Price Range for Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices, 7/21/2017 to 8/20/2017

The rates for Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Yen. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, INR, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Trading Price of Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Highest Price
Yen 739
Lowest Price
Yen 686
Average Price
Yen 718.24
Daily Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
DateDayOpen PriceClose PriceChangeUp / DownChanges in (%)
07-21-2017 Friday 693 687 -6.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.87%
07-22-2017 Saturday 687 687 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-24-2017 Monday 687 687 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-25-2017 Tuesday 687 686 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.15%
07-26-2017 Wednesday 686 691 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.73%
07-27-2017 Thursday 691 717 +26.00 Increase in scrap price +3.76%
07-28-2017 Friday 717 723 +6.00 Increase in scrap price +0.84%
07-29-2017 Saturday 723 724 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.14%
07-31-2017 Monday 724 724 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-01-2017 Tuesday 724 718 -6.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.83%
08-02-2017 Wednesday 718 723 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.70%
08-03-2017 Thursday 723 721 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
08-04-2017 Friday 721 724 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.42%
08-05-2017 Saturday 724 724 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-07-2017 Monday 724 720 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.55%
08-08-2017 Tuesday 720 726 +6.00 Increase in scrap price +0.83%
08-09-2017 Wednesday 726 731 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.69%
08-10-2017 Thursday 731 734 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.41%
08-11-2017 Friday 734 734 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-12-2017 Saturday 734 734 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-14-2017 Monday 734 732 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.27%
08-15-2017 Tuesday 732 722 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.37%
08-16-2017 Wednesday 722 722 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-17-2017 Thursday 722 726 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
08-18-2017 Friday 726 739 +13.00 Increase in scrap price +1.79%
- Increase - Decrease - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day. The changes in the prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Price Archive for Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) Compare Electroytic Cathode Copper - Japan Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)