Advanced Search

Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan - Jamnagar Scrap Prices

The prices that you are viewing are two months old prices. Latest prices along with price archive and price comparison features are available only to subscribers.

Register Now

If you have Entire Scrap Price/Ultimate Membership/Indian Prices/Scrap Prices

login here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the current price section is no longer available for free. However you can get the prices for free with a 2 months delay. As a free user you will not have the price archive and price comparison features.

The prices that are displayed here are 2 months old prices. Updated current market prices for Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan - Jamnagar Scrap Prices are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2007.

We now have more than 7000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current market prices.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

If you are a Entire price access/Ultimate Member/Indian Prices/Scrap Prices, login here.

20 May 2018 - 19 Jun 2018

You may also like:
Price Range for Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan - Jamnagar Scrap Prices, 5/20/2018 to 6/19/2018

The rates for Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan - Jamnagar Scrap Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan - Jamnagar Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Basic Price (18 % GST is excluding) of Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan - Jamnagar Scrap Prices

Highest Price
INR 366
Lowest Price
INR 357
Average Price
INR 361.5
Daily Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan - Jamnagar Scrap Prices
DateDayOpen PriceClose PriceChangeUp / DownChanges in (%)
05-21-2018 Monday 357 357 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-22-2018 Tuesday 357 358 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
05-23-2018 Wednesday 358 359 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
05-24-2018 Thursday 359 359 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-25-2018 Friday 359 359 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-26-2018 Saturday 359 359 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-28-2018 Monday 359 359 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-29-2018 Tuesday 359 359 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-30-2018 Wednesday 359 359 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-31-2018 Thursday 359 358.5 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.14%
06-01-2018 Friday 358.5 358.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-02-2018 Saturday 358.5 359 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +0.14%
06-04-2018 Monday 359 359 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-05-2018 Tuesday 359 359 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-06-2018 Wednesday 359 360 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
06-07-2018 Thursday 360 362 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.56%
06-08-2018 Friday 362 362 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-09-2018 Saturday 362 363 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
06-11-2018 Monday 363 365 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
06-12-2018 Tuesday 365 365 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-13-2018 Wednesday 365 365 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-14-2018 Thursday 365 366 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.27%
06-15-2018 Friday 366 366 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-16-2018 Saturday 366 366 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-18-2018 Monday 366 365 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.27%
06-19-2018 Tuesday 365 365 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-20-2018 Wednesday 365 365 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-21-2018 Thursday 365 365 no change No Change in scrap price no change
- Increase - Decrease - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan - Jamnagar Scrap Prices. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day. The changes in the prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan - Jamnagar Scrap Prices

Price Archive for Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan - Jamnagar Scrap Prices Compare Brass Hunny Yellow Vasan - Jamnagar Scrap Prices