Advanced Search

Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

You can customize the No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

22 Oct 2017 - 21 Nov 2017

You may also like:
Price Range for No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices, 10/22/2017 to 11/21/2017

The rates for No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in INR, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Tons

Your are accessing FOB Price of No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Highest Price
US$ 6485
Lowest Price
US$ 6095
Average Price
US$ 6256.43
Daily No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
DateDayOpen PriceClose PriceChangeUp / DownChanges in (%)
10-23-2017 Monday 6425 6355 -70.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.09%
10-24-2017 Tuesday 6355 6485 +130.00 Increase in scrap price +2.05%
10-25-2017 Wednesday 6485 6405 -80.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.23%
10-26-2017 Thursday 6405 6405 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-27-2017 Friday 6405 6315 -90.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.41%
10-30-2017 Monday 6315 6205 -110.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.74%
10-31-2017 Tuesday 6205 6215 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +0.16%
11-01-2017 Wednesday 6215 6315 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +1.61%
11-02-2017 Thursday 6315 6315 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-03-2017 Friday 6315 6315 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-05-2017 Sunday 6315 6315 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-06-2017 Monday 6315 6315 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-07-2017 Tuesday 6315 6185 -130.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.06%
11-08-2017 Wednesday 6185 6185 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-09-2017 Thursday 6185 6185 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-12-2017 Sunday 6185 6185 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-13-2017 Monday 6185 6245 +60.00 Increase in scrap price +0.97%
11-14-2017 Tuesday 6245 6095 -150.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.40%
11-15-2017 Wednesday 6095 6115 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
11-16-2017 Thursday 6115 6115 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-19-2017 Sunday 6115 6115 no change No Change in scrap price no change
- Increase - Decrease - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day. The changes in the prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Price Archive for No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) Compare No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)