Advanced Search

Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

No.1 Bare Bright - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

You can customize the No.1 Bare Bright - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the No.1 Bare Bright - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of No.1 Bare Bright - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

21 Oct 2017 - 20 Nov 2017

You may also like:
Price Range for No.1 Bare Bright - International Scrap Metal Prices, 10/21/2017 to 11/20/2017

The rates for No.1 Bare Bright - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in INR, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for No.1 Bare Bright - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Tons

Your are accessing FOB Price of No.1 Bare Bright - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Highest Price
US$ 6900
Lowest Price
US$ 6510
Average Price
US$ 6671.43
Daily No.1 Bare Bright - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
DateDayOpen PriceClose PriceChangeUp / DownChanges in (%)
10-23-2017 Monday 6840 6770 -70.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.02%
10-24-2017 Tuesday 6770 6900 +130.00 Increase in scrap price +1.92%
10-25-2017 Wednesday 6900 6820 -80.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.16%
10-26-2017 Thursday 6820 6820 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-27-2017 Friday 6820 6730 -90.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.32%
10-30-2017 Monday 6730 6620 -110.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.63%
10-31-2017 Tuesday 6620 6630 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +0.15%
11-01-2017 Wednesday 6630 6730 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +1.51%
11-02-2017 Thursday 6730 6730 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-03-2017 Friday 6730 6730 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-05-2017 Sunday 6730 6730 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-06-2017 Monday 6730 6730 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-07-2017 Tuesday 6730 6600 -130.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.93%
11-08-2017 Wednesday 6600 6600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-09-2017 Thursday 6600 6600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-12-2017 Sunday 6600 6600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-13-2017 Monday 6600 6660 +60.00 Increase in scrap price +0.91%
11-14-2017 Tuesday 6660 6510 -150.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.25%
11-15-2017 Wednesday 6510 6530 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
11-16-2017 Thursday 6530 6530 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-19-2017 Sunday 6530 6530 no change No Change in scrap price no change
- Increase - Decrease - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of No.1 Bare Bright - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day. The changes in the prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of No.1 Bare Bright - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Price Archive for No.1 Bare Bright - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) Compare No.1 Bare Bright - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)