Advanced Search

Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

304 Sabot - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

You can customize the 304 Sabot - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the 304 Sabot - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of 304 Sabot - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

23 Apr 2018 - 23 May 2018

You may also like:
Price Range for 304 Sabot - International Scrap Metal Prices, 4/23/2018 to 5/23/2018

The rates for 304 Sabot - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in INR, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for 304 Sabot - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Tons

Your are accessing FOB Price of 304 Sabot - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Highest Price
US$ 1660
Lowest Price
US$ 1600
Average Price
US$ 1625.5
Daily 304 Sabot - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
DateDayOpen PriceClose PriceChangeUp / DownChanges in (%)
04-23-2018 Monday 1670 1660 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.60%
04-24-2018 Tuesday 1660 1620 -40.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.41%
04-25-2018 Wednesday 1620 1620 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-26-2018 Thursday 1620 1620 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-27-2018 Friday 1620 1620 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-02-2018 Wednesday 1620 1600 -20.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.23%
05-03-2018 Thursday 1600 1600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-04-2018 Friday 1600 1600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-07-2018 Monday 1600 1600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-08-2018 Tuesday 1600 1610 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +0.63%
05-09-2018 Wednesday 1610 1610 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-10-2018 Thursday 1610 1610 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-11-2018 Friday 1610 1610 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-14-2018 Monday 1610 1620 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
05-15-2018 Tuesday 1620 1640 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +1.23%
05-16-2018 Wednesday 1640 1640 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-17-2018 Thursday 1640 1650 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
05-18-2018 Friday 1650 1660 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
05-21-2018 Monday 1660 1660 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-22-2018 Tuesday 1660 1660 no change No Change in scrap price no change
- Increase - Decrease - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of 304 Sabot - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day. The changes in the prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of 304 Sabot - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Price Archive for 304 Sabot - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) Compare 304 Sabot - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)