Advanced Search

Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Copper Mixed Scrap - Delhi Scrap Prices

The prices that you are viewing are two months old prices. Latest prices along with price archive and price comparison features are available only to subscribers.

Register Now

If you have Entire Scrap Price/Ultimate Membership/Indian Prices/Scrap Prices

login here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the current price section is no longer available for free. However you can get the prices for free with a 2 months delay. As a free user you will not have the price archive and price comparison features.

The prices that are displayed here are 2 months old prices. Updated current market prices for Copper Mixed Scrap - Delhi Scrap Prices are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2007.

We now have more than 7000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current market prices.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

If you are a Entire price access/Ultimate Member/Indian Prices/Scrap Prices, login here.

21 Mar 2018 - 20 Apr 2018

You may also like:
Price Range for Copper Mixed Scrap - Delhi Scrap Prices, 3/21/2018 to 4/20/2018

The rates for Copper Mixed Scrap - Delhi Scrap Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Copper Mixed Scrap - Delhi Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Copper Mixed Scrap - Delhi Scrap Prices

Highest Price
INR 447
Lowest Price
INR 417
Average Price
INR 428.23
Daily Copper Mixed Scrap - Delhi Scrap Prices
DateDayOpen PriceClose PriceChangeUp / DownChanges in (%)
03-21-2018 Wednesday 425 422 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.71%
03-22-2018 Thursday 422 424 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
03-23-2018 Friday 424 422 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
03-24-2018 Saturday 422 423 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.24%
03-26-2018 Monday 423 422 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.24%
03-27-2018 Tuesday 422 422 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-30-2018 Friday 422 422 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-31-2018 Saturday 422 422 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-02-2018 Monday 422 421 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.24%
04-03-2018 Tuesday 421 421 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-04-2018 Wednesday 421 420 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.24%
04-05-2018 Thursday 420 417 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.71%
04-06-2018 Friday 417 419 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.48%
04-07-2018 Saturday 419 423 +4.00 Increase in scrap price +0.95%
04-09-2018 Monday 423 424 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.24%
04-10-2018 Tuesday 424 431 +7.00 Increase in scrap price +1.65%
04-11-2018 Wednesday 431 433 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.46%
04-12-2018 Thursday 433 433 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-13-2018 Friday 433 433 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-14-2018 Saturday 433 434 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.23%
04-16-2018 Monday 434 434 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-17-2018 Tuesday 434 437 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.69%
04-18-2018 Wednesday 437 438 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.23%
04-19-2018 Thursday 438 447 +9.00 Increase in scrap price +2.05%
04-20-2018 Friday 447 445 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.45%
04-21-2018 Saturday 445 445 no change No Change in scrap price no change
- Increase - Decrease - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Copper Mixed Scrap - Delhi Scrap Prices. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day. The changes in the prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Copper Mixed Scrap - Delhi Scrap Prices

Price Archive for Copper Mixed Scrap - Delhi Scrap Prices Compare Copper Mixed Scrap - Delhi Scrap Prices