Advanced Search

Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Copper Mixed Scrap - Delhi Scrap Prices

The prices that you are viewing are two months old prices. Latest prices along with price archive and price comparison features are available only to subscribers.

Register Now

If you have Entire Scrap Price/Ultimate Membership/Indian Prices/Scrap Prices

login here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the current price section is no longer available for free. However you can get the prices for free with a 2 months delay. As a free user you will not have the price archive and price comparison features.

The prices that are displayed here are 2 months old prices. Updated current market prices for Copper Mixed Scrap - Delhi Scrap Prices are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2007.

We now have more than 7000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current market prices.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

If you are a Entire price access/Ultimate Member/Indian Prices/Scrap Prices, login here.

21 Aug 2017 - 20 Sep 2017

You may also like:
Price Range for Copper Mixed Scrap - Delhi Scrap Prices, 8/21/2017 to 9/20/2017

The rates for Copper Mixed Scrap - Delhi Scrap Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Copper Mixed Scrap - Delhi Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Copper Mixed Scrap - Delhi Scrap Prices

Highest Price
INR 383
Lowest Price
INR 359
Average Price
INR 372.27
Daily Copper Mixed Scrap - Delhi Scrap Prices
DateDayOpen PriceClose PriceChangeUp / DownChanges in (%)
08-21-2017 Monday 356 359 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.84%
08-22-2017 Tuesday 359 362 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.84%
08-23-2017 Wednesday 362 362 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-24-2017 Thursday 362 365 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.83%
08-25-2017 Friday 365 373 +8.00 Increase in scrap price +2.19%
08-26-2017 Saturday 373 372 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.27%
08-28-2017 Monday 372 373 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.27%
08-29-2017 Tuesday 373 378 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +1.34%
08-30-2017 Wednesday 378 381 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.79%
08-31-2017 Thursday 381 378 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.79%
09-01-2017 Friday 378 379 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.26%
09-02-2017 Saturday 379 378 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.26%
09-04-2017 Monday 378 378 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-05-2017 Tuesday 378 383 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +1.32%
09-06-2017 Wednesday 383 383 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-07-2017 Thursday 383 380 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.78%
09-08-2017 Friday 380 380 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-09-2017 Saturday 380 371 -9.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.37%
09-11-2017 Monday 371 374 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.81%
09-12-2017 Tuesday 374 374 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-13-2017 Wednesday 374 369 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.34%
09-14-2017 Thursday 369 367 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.54%
09-15-2017 Friday 367 363 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.09%
09-16-2017 Saturday 363 362 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
09-18-2017 Monday 362 368 +6.00 Increase in scrap price +1.66%
09-19-2017 Tuesday 368 367 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.27%
- Increase - Decrease - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Copper Mixed Scrap - Delhi Scrap Prices. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day. The changes in the prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Copper Mixed Scrap - Delhi Scrap Prices

Price Archive for Copper Mixed Scrap - Delhi Scrap Prices Compare Copper Mixed Scrap - Delhi Scrap Prices