Advanced Search


Prepainted Galv. Coils 0.35mm, zn 120g or az100 - Steel

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

25 Jun 2016 - 25 Jun 2017
Price Range Details

The rates for Prepainted Galv. Coils 0.35mm, zn 120g or az100 - Steel is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Prepainted Galv. Coils 0.35mm, zn 120g or az100 - Steel is in Tons

Your are accessing CFR Price of Prepainted Galv. Coils 0.35mm, zn 120g or az100 - Steel

Highest Price
US$ 810
Lowest Price
US$ 605
Average Price
US$ 714.17
Daily Prepainted Galv. Coils 0.35mm, zn 120g or az100 - Steel
DateDayLow PriceHigh PriceSwingSwing in (%)
07-01-2016 Friday 595 605 595 1.68%
08-01-2016 Monday 595 605 595 1.68%
09-01-2016 Thursday 645 655 645 1.55%
10-01-2016 Saturday 635 645 635 1.57%
11-01-2016 Tuesday 645 655 645 1.55%
12-01-2016 Thursday 725 735 725 1.38%
01-01-2017 Sunday 750 760 750 1.33%
02-01-2017 Wednesday 800 810 800 1.25%
03-01-2017 Wednesday 790 800 790 1.27%
04-01-2017 Saturday 760 770 760 1.32%
05-01-2017 Monday 745 755 745 1.34%
06-01-2017 Thursday 765 775 765 1.31%
- Increase - Decrease - No Change