Advanced Search


Brass - South Indian Scrap Prices

The prices that you are viewing are two months old prices. Latest prices along with price archive and price comparison features are available only to subscribers.

Subscribe Now

If you have Entire Scrap Price/Ultimate Membership/Indian Prices/Scrap Prices

login here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the current price section is no longer available for free. However you can get the prices for free with a 2 months delay. As a free user you will not have the price archive and price comparison features.

The prices that are displayed here are 2 months old prices. Updated current market prices for Brass - South Indian Scrap Prices are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2011.

We now have more than 7000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current market prices.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

If you are a Entire price access/Ultimate Member/Indian Prices/Scrap Prices, login here.

22 Jun 2014 - 22 Jul 2014
Price Range for Brass - South Indian Scrap Prices, 6/22/2014 to 7/22/2014

The rates for Brass - South Indian Scrap Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Brass - South Indian Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Brass - South Indian Scrap Prices

Highest Price
INR 308
Lowest Price
INR 300
Average Price
INR 306.28
Daily Brass - South Indian Scrap Prices
DateDayOpen PriceClose PriceChangeUp / DownChanges in (%)
06-23-2014 Monday 310 306 -4.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.29%
06-24-2014 Tuesday 306 306 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-25-2014 Wednesday 306 306 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-26-2014 Thursday 306 308 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.65%
06-27-2014 Friday 308 308 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-28-2014 Saturday 308 308 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-30-2014 Monday 308 308 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-01-2014 Tuesday 308 300 -8.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.60%
07-02-2014 Wednesday 300 308 +8.00 Increase in scrap price +2.67%
07-03-2014 Thursday 308 308 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-04-2014 Friday 308 308 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-05-2014 Saturday 308 308 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-07-2014 Monday 308 308 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-09-2014 Wednesday 308 305 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.97%
07-10-2014 Thursday 305 305 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-11-2014 Friday 305 305 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-12-2014 Saturday 305 305 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-14-2014 Monday 305 305 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-15-2014 Tuesday 305 306 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
07-16-2014 Wednesday 306 306 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-17-2014 Thursday 306 306 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-18-2014 Friday 306 306 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-19-2014 Saturday 306 306 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-21-2014 Monday 306 306 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-22-2014 Tuesday 306 306 no change No Change in scrap price no change
- Increase - Decrease - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Brass - South Indian Scrap Prices. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day. The changes in the prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Brass - South Indian Scrap Prices

Price Archive for Brass - South Indian Scrap Prices Compare Brass - South Indian Scrap Prices