Advanced Search


Shredded Aluminum - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

You can customize the Shredded Aluminum - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the Shredded Aluminum - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Shredded Aluminum - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

1 Mar 2015 - 31 Mar 2015
Price Range for Shredded Aluminum - International Scrap Metal Prices, 3/1/2015 to 3/31/2015

The rates for Shredded Aluminum - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in INR, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Shredded Aluminum - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Tons

Your are accessing FOB Price of Shredded Aluminum - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Highest Price
US$ 1545
Lowest Price
US$ 1500
Average Price
US$ 1524.32
Daily Shredded Aluminum - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
DateDayOpen PriceClose PriceChangeUp / DownChanges in (%)
03-02-2015 Monday 1530 1545 +15.00 Increase in scrap price +0.98%
03-03-2015 Tuesday 1545 1545 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-04-2015 Wednesday 1545 1535 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.65%
03-05-2015 Thursday 1535 1535 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-06-2015 Friday 1535 1535 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-09-2015 Monday 1535 1525 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.65%
03-10-2015 Tuesday 1525 1525 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-11-2015 Wednesday 1525 1510 -15.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.98%
03-12-2015 Thursday 1510 1500 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.66%
03-13-2015 Friday 1500 1510 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +0.67%
03-16-2015 Monday 1510 1520 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +0.66%
03-17-2015 Tuesday 1520 1520 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-18-2015 Wednesday 1520 1530 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +0.66%
03-19-2015 Thursday 1530 1520 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.65%
03-20-2015 Friday 1520 1520 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-23-2015 Monday 1520 1530 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +0.66%
03-24-2015 Tuesday 1530 1520 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.65%
03-25-2015 Wednesday 1520 1520 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-26-2015 Thursday 1520 1520 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-27-2015 Friday 1520 1520 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-30-2015 Monday 1520 1520 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-31-2015 Tuesday 1520 1530 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +0.66%
- Increase - Decrease - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Shredded Aluminum - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day. The changes in the prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Shredded Aluminum - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Price Archive for Shredded Aluminum - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) Compare Shredded Aluminum - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)