Advanced Search


Ocean Auto Radiator - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

You can customize the Ocean Auto Radiator - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the Ocean Auto Radiator - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Ocean Auto Radiator - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

29 May 2017 - 28 Jun 2017

You may also like:
Price Range for Ocean Auto Radiator - International Scrap Metal Prices, 5/29/2017 to 6/28/2017

The rates for Ocean Auto Radiator - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in INR, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Ocean Auto Radiator - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Tons

Your are accessing FOB Price of Ocean Auto Radiator - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Highest Price
US$ 3660
Lowest Price
US$ 3570
Average Price
US$ 3607.73
Daily Ocean Auto Radiator - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
DateDayOpen PriceClose PriceChangeUp / DownChanges in (%)
05-31-2017 Wednesday 3620 3600 -20.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.55%
06-01-2017 Thursday 3600 3600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-02-2017 Friday 3600 3600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-05-2017 Monday 3600 3590 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
06-06-2017 Tuesday 3590 3585 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.14%
06-06-2017 Tuesday 3590 3590 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-07-2017 Wednesday 3590 3575 -15.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.42%
06-08-2017 Thursday 3575 3580 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.14%
06-09-2017 Friday 3580 3625 +45.00 Increase in scrap price +1.26%
06-12-2017 Monday 3625 3660 +35.00 Increase in scrap price +0.97%
06-13-2017 Tuesday 3660 3645 -15.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.41%
06-14-2017 Wednesday 3645 3625 -20.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.55%
06-15-2017 Thursday 3625 3600 -25.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.69%
06-16-2017 Friday 3600 3590 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
06-19-2017 Monday 3590 3590 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-20-2017 Tuesday 3590 3595 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.14%
06-21-2017 Wednesday 3595 3570 -25.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.70%
06-22-2017 Thursday 3635 3610 -25.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.69%
06-23-2017 Friday 3635 3610 -25.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.69%
06-26-2017 Monday 3570 3635 +65.00 Increase in scrap price +1.82%
06-27-2017 Tuesday 3635 3635 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-28-2017 Wednesday 3635 3660 +25.00 Increase in scrap price +0.69%
- Increase - Decrease - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Ocean Auto Radiator - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day. The changes in the prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Ocean Auto Radiator - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Price Archive for Ocean Auto Radiator - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) Compare Ocean Auto Radiator - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)