Advanced Search


No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

You can customize the No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

29 May 2017 - 28 Jun 2017

You may also like:
Price Range for No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices, 5/29/2017 to 6/28/2017

The rates for No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in INR, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Tons

Your are accessing FOB Price of No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Highest Price
US$ 5480
Lowest Price
US$ 5075
Average Price
US$ 5162.5
Daily No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
DateDayOpen PriceClose PriceChangeUp / DownChanges in (%)
05-31-2017 Wednesday 5155 5115 -40.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.78%
06-01-2017 Thursday 5115 5115 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-02-2017 Friday 5115 5115 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-05-2017 Monday 5115 5095 -20.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.39%
06-06-2017 Tuesday 5095 5085 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
06-06-2017 Tuesday 5095 5095 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-07-2017 Wednesday 5095 5480 +385.00 Increase in scrap price +7.56%
06-08-2017 Thursday 5480 5075 -405.00 Decrease in scrap price -7.39%
06-09-2017 Friday 5075 5175 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +1.97%
06-12-2017 Monday 5175 5255 +80.00 Increase in scrap price +1.55%
06-13-2017 Tuesday 5255 5215 -40.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.76%
06-14-2017 Wednesday 5215 5175 -40.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.77%
06-15-2017 Thursday 5175 5125 -50.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.97%
06-16-2017 Friday 5125 5105 -20.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.39%
06-19-2017 Monday 5105 5115 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +0.20%
06-20-2017 Tuesday 5115 5125 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +0.20%
06-21-2017 Wednesday 5125 5075 -50.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.98%
06-22-2017 Thursday 5215 5165 -50.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.96%
06-23-2017 Friday 5215 5165 -50.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.96%
06-26-2017 Monday 5075 5215 +140.00 Increase in scrap price +2.76%
06-27-2017 Tuesday 5215 5215 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-28-2017 Wednesday 5215 5275 +60.00 Increase in scrap price +1.15%
- Increase - Decrease - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day. The changes in the prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Price Archive for No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) Compare No.2 Birch Cliff - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)