Advanced Search


HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) - East Indian Scrap Prices

The prices that you are viewing are two months old prices. Latest prices along with price archive and price comparison features are available only to subscribers.

Register Now

If you have Entire Scrap Price/Ultimate Membership/Indian Prices/Scrap Prices

login here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the current price section is no longer available for free. However you can get the prices for free with a 2 months delay. As a free user you will not have the price archive and price comparison features.

The prices that are displayed here are 2 months old prices. Updated current market prices for HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) - East Indian Scrap Prices are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2011.

We now have more than 7000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current market prices.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

If you are a Entire price access/Ultimate Member/Indian Prices/Scrap Prices, login here.

30 Mar 2017 - 29 Apr 2017

You may also like:
Price Range for HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) - East Indian Scrap Prices, 3/30/2017 to 4/29/2017

The rates for HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) - East Indian Scrap Prices is in INR. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) - East Indian Scrap Prices is in Tons

Your are accessing Basic price; ED and Taxes extra of HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) - East Indian Scrap Prices

Highest Price
INR 21400
Lowest Price
INR 20000
Average Price
INR 20505.56
Daily HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) - East Indian Scrap Prices
DateDayOpen PriceClose PriceChangeUp / DownChanges in (%)
03-30-2017 Thursday 19800 20000 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +1.01%
03-31-2017 Friday 20000 20000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-01-2017 Saturday 20000 20000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-03-2017 Monday 20000 20000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-04-2017 Tuesday 20000 20000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-05-2017 Wednesday 20000 20000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-06-2017 Thursday 20000 20250 +250.00 Increase in scrap price +1.25%
04-07-2017 Friday 20250 20250 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-08-2017 Saturday 20250 20400 +150.00 Increase in scrap price +0.74%
04-10-2017 Monday 20400 21000 +600.00 Increase in scrap price +2.94%
04-11-2017 Tuesday 21000 21000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-12-2017 Wednesday 21000 21400 +400.00 Increase in scrap price +1.90%
04-13-2017 Thursday 21400 21300 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
04-14-2017 Friday 21300 21100 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.94%
04-15-2017 Saturday 21100 20800 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.42%
04-17-2017 Monday 20800 20500 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.44%
04-18-2017 Tuesday 20500 20500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-19-2017 Wednesday 20500 20500 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-20-2017 Thursday 20500 20000 -500.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.44%
04-21-2017 Friday 20000 20000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-22-2017 Saturday 20000 20000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-24-2017 Monday 20000 20500 +500.00 Increase in scrap price +2.50%
04-25-2017 Tuesday 20500 20700 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.98%
04-26-2017 Wednesday 20700 20750 +50.00 Increase in scrap price +0.24%
04-27-2017 Thursday 20750 20900 +150.00 Increase in scrap price +0.72%
04-28-2017 Friday 20900 20900 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-29-2017 Saturday 20900 20900 no change No Change in scrap price no change
- Increase - Decrease - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) - East Indian Scrap Prices. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day. The changes in the prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) - East Indian Scrap Prices

Price Archive for HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) - East Indian Scrap Prices Compare HMS 1 and 2 (Jharkhand) - East Indian Scrap Prices