Advanced Search

Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

You can customize the Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

19 Nov 2014 - 19 Dec 2014
Price Range for Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices, 11/19/2014 to 12/19/2014

The rates for Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in INR, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Tons

Your are accessing FOB Price of Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Highest Price
US$ 4420
Lowest Price
US$ 4180
Average Price
US$ 4300
Daily Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
DateDayOpen PriceClose PriceChangeUp / DownChanges in (%)
11-19-2014 Wednesday 4400 4380 -20.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.45%
11-20-2014 Thursday 4380 4400 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +0.46%
11-21-2014 Friday 4400 4400 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-24-2014 Monday 4400 4420 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
11-25-2014 Tuesday 4420 4410 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.23%
11-26-2014 Wednesday 4410 4370 -40.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.91%
11-27-2014 Thursday 4370 4350 -20.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.46%
11-28-2014 Friday 4350 4310 -40.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.92%
12-01-2014 Monday 4310 4180 -130.00 Decrease in scrap price -3.02%
12-02-2014 Tuesday 4180 4240 +60.00 Increase in scrap price +1.44%
12-03-2014 Wednesday 4240 4240 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-04-2014 Thursday 4240 4260 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
12-05-2014 Friday 4260 4280 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
12-08-2014 Monday 4280 4280 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-09-2014 Tuesday 4280 4250 -30.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.70%
12-10-2014 Wednesday 4250 4280 +30.00 Increase in scrap price +0.71%
12-11-2014 Thursday 4280 4270 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.23%
12-12-2014 Friday 4270 4290 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
12-15-2014 Monday 4290 4300 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +0.23%
12-16-2014 Tuesday 4300 4240 -60.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.40%
12-17-2014 Wednesday 4240 4220 -20.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
12-18-2014 Thursday 4220 4230 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +0.24%
- Increase - Decrease - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day. The changes in the prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Price Archive for Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) Compare Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)