Advanced Search


Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

You can customize the Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

3 Apr 2016 - 3 May 2016

Price Range for Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices, 4/3/2016 to 5/3/2016

The rates for Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in INR, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Tons

Your are accessing FOB Price of Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Highest Price
US$ 3450
Lowest Price
US$ 3265
Average Price
US$ 3373.25
Daily Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
DateDayOpen PriceClose PriceChangeUp / DownChanges in (%)
04-05-2016 Tuesday 3375 3355 -20.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.59%
04-06-2016 Wednesday 3355 3355 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-07-2016 Thursday 3355 3335 -20.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.60%
04-08-2016 Friday 3335 3265 -70.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.10%
04-11-2016 Monday 3265 3285 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
04-12-2016 Tuesday 3285 3285 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-13-2016 Wednesday 3285 3350 +65.00 Increase in scrap price +1.98%
04-14-2016 Thursday 3350 3350 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-15-2016 Friday 3350 3350 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-18-2016 Monday 3350 3340 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.30%
04-19-2016 Tuesday 3340 3340 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-20-2016 Wednesday 3340 3410 +70.00 Increase in scrap price +2.10%
04-21-2016 Thursday 3410 3430 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +0.59%
04-22-2016 Friday 3430 3430 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-25-2016 Monday 3430 3450 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +0.58%
04-26-2016 Tuesday 3450 3425 -25.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.72%
04-27-2016 Wednesday 3425 3420 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.15%
04-28-2016 Thursday 3420 3410 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.29%
04-29-2016 Friday 3410 3440 +30.00 Increase in scrap price +0.88%
05-03-2016 Tuesday 3440 3440 no change No Change in scrap price no change
- Increase - Decrease - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day. The changes in the prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Price Archive for Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) Compare Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)