Advanced Search

Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

You can customize the Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

25 Jun 2014 - 25 Jul 2014
Price Range for Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices, 6/25/2014 to 7/25/2014

The rates for Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in US$. But if you aspire to know the prices in INR, YEN, RMB, AED then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) is in Tons

Your are accessing FOB Price of Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Highest Price
US$ 4700
Lowest Price
US$ 4550
Average Price
US$ 4636.09
Daily Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)
DateDayOpen PriceClose PriceChangeUp / DownChanges in (%)
06-25-2014 Wednesday 4550 4550 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-26-2014 Thursday 4550 4590 +40.00 Increase in scrap price +0.88%
06-27-2014 Friday 4590 4590 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-30-2014 Monday 4590 4580 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.22%
07-01-2014 Tuesday 4580 4620 +40.00 Increase in scrap price +0.87%
07-02-2014 Wednesday 4620 4610 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.22%
07-03-2014 Thursday 4610 4690 +80.00 Increase in scrap price +1.74%
07-04-2014 Friday 4690 4700 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +0.21%
07-07-2014 Monday 4700 4640 -60.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.28%
07-08-2014 Tuesday 4640 4640 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-09-2014 Wednesday 4640 4660 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
07-10-2014 Thursday 4660 4660 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-11-2014 Friday 4660 4690 +30.00 Increase in scrap price +0.64%
07-14-2014 Monday 4690 4690 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-15-2014 Tuesday 4690 4650 -40.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.85%
07-16-2014 Wednesday 4650 4660 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +0.22%
07-17-2014 Thursday 4660 4620 -40.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.86%
07-18-2014 Friday 4620 4620 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-21-2014 Monday 4620 4600 -20.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.43%
07-22-2014 Tuesday 4600 4630 +30.00 Increase in scrap price +0.65%
07-23-2014 Wednesday 4630 4620 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.22%
07-24-2014 Thursday 4620 4650 +30.00 Increase in scrap price +0.65%
07-25-2014 Friday 4650 4670 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
- Increase - Decrease - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day. The changes in the prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)

Price Archive for Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE) Compare Yellow BrassHoney - International Scrap Metal Prices(FREE)